Looking to raise finance for a UK feature or TV drama? Aware of the different UK funding options and opportunities? Join our UK Affiliate Sargent-Disc for a live webinar, Creative Strategies for Raising Film and TV Finance in the UK, sponsored by Microsoft and The Production Guild of Great Britain.

This live webinar will take you through different strategies for financing feature films and TV drama in the UK – and look at the implications for each source of funding. Laurence Sargent, Director at Sargent-Disc, will lead a panel of industry experts through discussion on:

  • Sources of finance for large budgets in TV drama
  • Bonds for film and TV drama
  • Public funds
  • Finance through product placement/brand integration
  • Crowd funding
  • SEIS (Seed Enterprise Investment Scheme)

The webinar will take place at Warner Bros De Lane Lea in London UK with live stream on The Production Guild’s YouTube channel on June 30, 2015 at 11:00 am (Pacific) / 2:00 pm (Eastern) / 7:00 pm (BST).

Find out how to participate.

If you have any questions about the seminar, please email pg@productionguild.com.