Offices

 

Toronto

130 Bloor Street West
Suite 500
Toronto, ON
M5S 1N5
Tel (416) 927.2228
Fax (416) 920.9134

Vancouver

555 Brooksbank Ave.
Building 6
North Vancouver, BC
V7J 3S5
Tel (604) 987.2292
Fax (604) 987.2399

Personnel

 

David Carter
Executive Vice President
Direct (416) 927.2227
dcarter@epcanada.com
Victor Shimla
Manager, Tax Credit Services
Direct (416) 927.2213
vshimla@epcanada.com
Sante Cardinale
Executive Vice President
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2222
scardinale@epcanada.com
Sarah Westman-Liu
Supervisor, Tax Credit Services
Direct (416) 927.2205
swestman-liu@epcanada.com
Jennifer Liscio
VP, Tax Incentives and Legal Affairs
Direct (416) 927.2225
jliscio@epcanada.com
Bessie Li
Senior Financial Analyst
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2530
bli@epcanada.com
Damian Coleman
Client Services Supervisor
Direct (416) 927.2215
dcoleman@epcanada.com
Martha McArthur
Senior Financial Analyst
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2282
mmcarthur@epcanada.com
Chetan Mistry
Senior Financial Analyst
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2243
cmistry@epcanada.com
Victoria Regina Chico
Senior Financial Analyst
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2239
vrchico@epcanada.com
Kelly Smith
Financial Analyst
Tel (604) 998.3146
ksmith@epcanada.com
Russell Connelly
Corporate Law Clerk
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2206
rconnelly@epcanada.com
Sean Abdul
Financial Analyst
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2201
sabdul@epcanada.com
Claire Hamel
Client Services Coordinator
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2322
chamel@epcanada.com
John Eaton
Financial Analyst
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2281
jeaton@epcanada.com
Isaac Leung
Financial Analyst
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2246
ileung@epcanada.com
Albert Zablan
Financial Analyst
Tel (416) 927.2228 ext. 2263
azablan@epcanada.com
Rachelle Winney
Financial Analyst
Tel (604) 998.3153
rwinney@epcanada.com